Leadership, Faculty and Staff

St. Mary’s Learning Communities 

Administration

Principal – Sharon Burrill | sburrill@stmaryschooldanvers.org

Director of Admissions – Genevieve Fiorente |  gfiorente@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Administrative Assistant, Main Office – Linda Woods | lwoods@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Technology Specialist – Daniel Saulnier |  dsaulnier@stmaryschooldanvers.org
School Nurse – Mary Torelli | mtorelli@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Director of Maintenance – John Meehan | jmeehan@stmaryschooldanvers.org

Early Childhood

Pre-K3 – Kelly Letvinchuk & Laureen Dragicevic | kletvinchuk@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Pre-K4 – Rosane Osmani | rosmani@stmaryschooldanvers.org

Primary

Kindergarten – Kari Reifel | kreifel@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Grade 1 – Kari Reifel | kreifel@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Grade 2 – Anne Marie Melisi |  amelisi@stmaryschooldanvers.org

Elementary

Grade 3 – Ryanne Colella | rcolella@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Grade 4 – Kathy Armstrong | karmstrong@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Grade 5 – Nancy Usalis | nusalis@stmaryschooldanvers.org

Middle School Academy

English, Writing, Latin and Religion – Nick Naso | nnaso@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Literature and Social Studies – Zach Sanzone | zsanzone@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Math, Science and Technology – Bill Travers | wtravers@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Religion, grades 6 & 7 – Paula McMullen | pmcmullen@stmaryschooldanvers.org

Specialists

Art – Maura Nagy | mnagy@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Music – Cory D’Arco | cdarco@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Physical Education – Mary Ellen Karin | mkarin@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Spanish – Larissa Laver | llaver@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Technology, Grades Pre-K3 to 5 – Steve Choate | schoate@stmaryschooldanvers.org
Technology Aide – Lori Lord | llord@stmaryschooldanvers.org