There are many ways to support our beautiful students and school.

St. Mary's Auctions

12 Days of Christmas
Spring 2021

Thank you for celebrating the 12 Days of Christmas with St. Mary's Online Auction this December.

Get ready for our Spring 2021 Auction.
Details to follow.

St. Mary's School Fund

Stronger Together Logo

Please give to the St. Mary’s School Fund. We look to you for our future. Your gift ensures our students continue to grow and develop academically in an atmosphere of community and belonging to reach their full potential.


Prefer to make a gift to St. Mary’s School Fund via Mail?
Checks made out to St. Mary's School are gratefully accepted and may be mailed to:

St. Mary's School Fund
St. Mary of the Annunciation School
14 Otis Street
Danvers, MA 01923

St. Mary's School Fund Donors

Stronger Together Donors as of 1/07/21

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Pasquale
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Saratora
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Campbell
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Riordan
Mrs. Linda Gilligan
Mr. John J. Donoghue
Dr. and Mrs. James Russell
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Ashmore
Ms. Betsy Keady
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Bucco
Mr. & Mrs. Feliks Vasilenko
Mr. and Mrs. David Loehle
Mr. and Mrs. Francis LaRovere
Ms. Susan Heffernan
Mr. & Mrs. David Dwortz
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Guthrie
Mr. & Mrs. Alan Fiorente
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Kelly
Mr. and Mrs. Rich Lombard
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Riordan
Mrs. Cathy Roberts
Mr. and Mrs. Bassil Zaza
Ms. Karen Bennett
Mrs. Helen Breen
Mr. and Mrs. Bob Brown
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Carter
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Cassidy
Mr. and Mrs. Giuseppe Coviello
Dr. Francis DePasquale
Mr. & Mrs. John Farmer
Mr. & Mrs. Christopher Jasper
Mr. John S. Konopka
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Mahoney
Mr. and Mrs. Russell Morency
Mrs. Patricia Finn
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Lynn
Mrs. Beverly Gallant
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Wormwood
Mr. and Mrs. David Buccheri
Mr. and Mrs. Roberto Coviello
Mrs. Carol Fugere
Mr. Richard C. Lord
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Tache
Mr. James Winskowicz
Mr. and Mrs. William Donahue
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth Smith
Mr. and Mrs. William Wright
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Mahan
Dr. and Mrs. Daniel Dunn
Mr. and Mrs. Tim McCarthy
Mr. and Mrs. Jay Burrill
Mr. and Mrs. Dane Poeske
Mr. and Mrs. John LeBlanc
Mr. and Mrs. Erik Nowak
Mrs. Sharon McNiff McCarthy
Mr. and Mrs. Derek Polito
Mr. and Mrs. James Waldinger
Mrs. Marie Martineau Glaros
Mr. and Mrs. David Morrow
Mrs. Oriana Torelli
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Tremblay
Ms. Victoria Piper
Ms. Nancy Anne Fox
Ms. Susan Gallant
Mr. and Mrs. Tod Murphy
Mr. and Mrs. Michael O’Flynn
Ms. Deborah Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Dan Gallanar
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Renehan
Mr. Patrick J. DeIulis
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Kircher
Mr. Kevin M. Lyons
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew McKinnon
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas O'Connell
Ms. Maura A. Sullivan
Mrs. Elizabeth Fantozzi
Mr. Richard Gandt
Mr. Stephen Kobialka
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy McCarthy
Br. Thomas Zoppo, FSC
Mr. and Mrs. Petros Sofronas
Dr. and Mrs. Ramiro Manzano









Walkway to the Future

Brick Project

Commemorate your family's legacy with a personalized brick in the Walkway to the Future Brick Project.

Brick Walkway3